Medlemmar

Nyteks – Medlemmar.
Uppdaterad 12-11-2011.

Adress-maillista.

Maud Frykberg
Lustigkullagatan 22
724 64 Västerås
Tel: 021-136014  Mobil: 070 2462403
E-post: krukmakeriet@maudfrykberg.se

Anne Askengren
Lerhuset Angelbos 1920
624 53 Lärbro
Tel: 0498-225044  Mobil: 073 7138065
E-post: askengren@gmail.com

Staffan Lundberg
Nockeby Torg 3, 167 74 Bromma
Gula Huset, Tranhusgatan 2, 621 55 Visby
Tel: 08-265713, 0498-249690
E-post: staffan.lundberg@hotmail.com

Birgitta Watz
Södra Hamnvägen 30
115 41 Stockholm
Tel: 08-6674905
Mobil: 070 3204050
E-post: birgitta.watz@watz-sweden.se

Maria Cotellessa
Hypoteksvägen 21
129 30 Hägersten
Tel: 08-7269611
Mobil: 070 8555822
E-post: mariacotellessa@gmail.com

Eva och Åke Nobling
Lokatta Keramik
Barlingbo 175
621 78 Visby
Tel: 0498-31001
Mobil: 070 5918033
E-post: nobling@lokattakeramik.se

Helena Andreeff och Staffan Laurin
Atlingbo Isums 205
622 40 Romakloster
Tel: 0498-240445
Mobil: 070 3296363
E-post: helena.andreeff@tele2.se

Gunilla Lagergren
Högalidsgatan 48 A
117 13 Stockholm
Tel: 08-6698035
Mobil:  0708 393461
E-post:  gunilla.lagergren@glocalnet.net

Cajsa Tartsay
Kummelnäsvägen 72
132 37 Saltsjö Boo
Tel: 08-7479106
Mobil: 073 6877164
E-post: cajsa@mediefabriken.se

Anki Wolter
Linde Salands 706
623 57 Hemse
Tel: 0498-488120,  Mobil:  0709 283437
E-post:  anki@wolterkeramik.com

Lillemor Lunde-Kjellin
Mora folkhögskola
Yvradsvägen 29
792 34 Mora
Tel:                         Mobil:  073 9990880
E-post:  Lillemor.Lunde-Kjellin.Mora@folkbildning.net

Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *