Deltagare Metodseminarium

Anita Berg
Lungsjön 305
880 40 Ramsele
Tel: 0623-40076  Mobil: 070 2511136
E-post: smanarating@hotmail.com

Annastina Eriksson
Lastgrundsvägen 32
941 41 Piteå
Tel: 0911-244160  Mobil: 070 6270485
E-post: annastina@ateljereno.se

Annbritt Solberg
Etelhems Krukmakeri Etelhem
620 13 Stånga
Tel: 0498-494915  Mobil: 0730 855244
E-post: annbritt_solberg@hotmail.com

Anne Askengren
Lerhuset Angelbos 1920
624 53 Lärbro
Tel: 0498-225044  Mobil: 073 7138065
E-post: askengren@gmail.com

Cajsa Tartsay
Kummelnäsvägen 72
132 37 Saltsjö Boo
Tel: 08-7479106  Mobil: 073 6877164
E-post: cajsa@mediefabriken.se

Carola Edlund
Stenkyrka Ungesmiss 118
624 42 Tingstäde
Tel: 0498-274832  Mobil: 070 7833581
E-post: carola@lunarplexus.com

Christine Östergren
Hainer Bro
621 73 Visby
Tel: 0498-272871  Mobil: 073 6308400
E-post: christineostergren@gotland.com

Eva och Åke Nobling
Lokatta Keramik Barlingbo
621 78 Visby
Tel: 0498-31001  Mobil: 070 5918033
E-post: nobling@lokattakeramik.se

Gerhard Scholz
Fideform Fide Siffride 351
623 36 Burgsvik
Tel: 0498-494849  Mobil:——-
E-post: info@fideform.se

Helena Andreeff och Staffan Laurin
Atlingbo Isums 205
Tel: 0498-240445  Mobil: 076 2727408
E-post: helena.andreeff@minmail.net

Helle Kobbernagel
N.Slottsgränd 12
621 57 Visby
Tel: 0498-248265  Mobil: 0730 625575
E-post: helle.kobbernagel@yahoo.se

Jeanette Path
Mellangatan 52
621 56 Visby
Tel:———            Mobil: 070 3203630
E-post: jeanette.path@comhem.se

Maria Cotelessa
Hypoteksvägen 21
129 30 Hägersten
Tel: 08-7269611  Mobil: 070 8555822
E-post: mariacotelessa@gmail.com

Maud Frykberg
Lustigkullagatan 22
724 64 Västerås
Tel: 021-136014  Mobil: 070 2462403
E-post: maudfrykberg@hotmail.com

Kommentera

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *